WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday: October 19th

Hey all, here we are back to Wednesday again…is it just me or does the month of October seem to be going by too quick! Anyways it is time to catch you guys up with what I have been reading this week.

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted over at the lovely Sam over at Taking on a World of Words!

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


What are you currently reading?

So I am reading both of these for the Halloween Read-A-Thon hosted over at Wonderless Reviews! If you are interested in this Read-A-Thon it’s not too late! Check out the details here.


What did you recently finish reading?

Thoughts| Only For You by Naima Simone

 Review: Slow Burn by Pamela Clare


What do you think you’ll read next?

I really need to get caught up on my Read-A-Thon reading for Halloween! So that will be my goal for this upcoming week.

Catch me up on your reading this week below!

kaytlyn-1

 

5 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: October 19th

  1. I really enjoyed ‘A Darker Shade of Magic’ and I hope you will, too! Inferno was good, too. I read that one on my honeymoon! Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Like

Leave a comment