Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday: Characters I would name a dog after

Well it’s Tuesday again! I feel like this past week has gone by so fast! Anyways, as always Tuesday means that it is time for the weekly meme Top Ten Tuesday hosted over at The Broke and the Bookish!

 

This weeks topic: 10 Characters I would name a Dog (seeing as those are the only babies I will ever be having!) after.

 

  • Pippin from Lord Of The Rings
  • Sirius from Harry Potter
  • Darcy from Pride and Prejudice
  • Magnus The Mortal Instruments
  • Watson from Sherlock Holmes
  • Luna from Harry Potter
  • Chloe for Beautiful Bastard
  • Nyx from Cruel Beauty

 

Yeah I think that’s about all I got this week! Whats your Top Ten this week? Feel free to share or drop your link below so I can check it out! Have a great Tuesday everyone, I’m off to work!

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Characters I would name a dog after

Leave a Reply

