Uncategorized

Fall TBR Planning

Alright guys it’s that time of the year, time to plan my fall TBR! Fall brings all of my favorite things, including but not limited to… Pumpkin Spice Lattes, sweaters, scarfs, changing colors, and good mystery reads. So along with that it is time to plan out my TBR list. Like many people, my reading tastes change with the season… summertime I love to take a good romance along with me to my outdoor adventures, Fall brings the need to snuggle up with a good mystery or horror story. Maybe it’s the change in weather or the fact that Halloween is right around the corner, I don’t know, but I just love a good compelling sometimes scary story right now. So I’m looking for some suggestions to add to my TBR for the next couple months!

Here is what is currently on my list ( and no not all of these fall under Mystery/Horror) :

  • Pretty Baby by Mary Kubica
  • The Good Girl by Mary Kubica
  • The Girls by Emma Cline
  • You by Caroline Kepnes
  • The Girl On The Train by Paula Hawkins
  • Darkling by K.M. Rice
  • All The Ugly And Wonderful Things by Bryn Greenwood
  • The Couple Next Door by Shari Lapena
  • Beautiful by Christina Lauren
  • The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern

So those are some of the novels that I plan on tackling this season, but I am looking for suggestions. What are you planning on reading this Fall? are there some books that I need to add to my list? Please leave them in the comments below!! I always love to hear from you guys!

6 thoughts on “Fall TBR Planning

  1. The Girl on the Train and The Night Circus has been on my tbr for the longest time. Lately I’ve gone rogue and completely ignored a tbr list, just reading whatever tickles my fancy in the moment – and I’ve been loving it!

    Nihaad – Read & Seek

    Like

Leave a comment