Uncategorized

3 Page-to-Screen adaptions I’m excited for this season!

Hey guys!

Hope everyone is doing well! I’m sitting in bed snuggling with my little (BIG) Bulldog, and it is quite excellent! Anyways, Fall is right around the corner which means new movie releases! I don’t know about you guys but me and my husband absolutely love going to see movies in our down time. This past weekend we went to see Sully (which was awesome and I highly recommend), and of course you have to sit through a half hour of previews before you get to your movie, however at least there were a couple worth watching. There are 3 books that I look forward to seeing come to life this season at the box office.

The first being…

Okay, so I won’t lie to you…I haven’t actually read this book. Mostly because of my decision to stop reading YA. However, I am extremely excited for this movie! I love the fact that Tim Burton is directing this. I will for sure be seeing this one!

Release date: September 30th

Missed the trailer? Catch it HERE

Second up is…

Okay, Okay, I still have this one on my TBR but don’t worry I will be getting to it before the movie! Movies like this you absolutely have to read the book first. I am very excited for this one, I always love a good mystery this time of year.

Release Date: October 7th

Missed the trailer? Catch it HERE

And lastly…

Because…Dan Brown and Tom Hanks…enough said!

Release Date: October 28th

Missed the trailer? Catch it HERE

What about you guys? Are you excited to see these?

Did I miss a page-to-screen adaption you are excited for? Let me know in the comments below!

 

Kaytlyn (1)

 

Leave a Reply

