WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday | April 26th

img_1384-0

Hey guys! I know I was MIA last week. It was my birthday and then I was traveling. So everything was a little chaotic! However, I did get some good reading done. I hope you all are having a wonderful week! Or at least one that is better than mine, there is nothing like coming back from vacation and having a broken truck! Anyways, let me get you caught up on what I have been reading!

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words

The 3 W’s:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

Untitled design (3)

What are you currently reading?

 

 

While driving I picked back up listening to Caraval… and let me just say it is simply amazing! It is so beautiful all I want to do is lay in bed and finish it!

Untitled design (3)

What did you recently finish reading?

 

34470279

 

This book was simply beautiful! Be on the lookout for my review going up tomorrow!

Untitled design (3)

What do you think you’ll read next?

 

I really want to start The Handmaid’s Tale this week…mostly because the show started today, but I refuse to watch until I have read the book.

Untitled design (3)

What are you guys reading this week? Have you read any of these books? Have thoughts? Let’s chat!

Until next time loves!

Kaytlyn (3)

Leave a comment