Top Ten Tuesday · Uncategorized

Top Ten Tuesday | 2016 Releases I Meant To Read But Didn’t

Well hello loves here we are again on another wonderful Tuesday, which means it is time for another Top Ten Tuesday post. Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by the wonderful Broke and Bookish. I hope you all are having a good start to your week…I know I am! I had a 3 day weekend, which was awesome, so I am just headed back to work today and then have tomorrow off as well. I mean really what more could I ask for? This means I will have time to get caught up on all the posts that I am so far behind on!!

Back to TTT this weeks topic is 10 2016 releases I meant to read but didn’t. So here they are…

 

 

 

1.The Fix Up by Kendall Ryan

2. Black Swan Affair by K.L. Kreig

3. Two By Two by Nicholas Sparks

4. All The Ugly And Wonderful Things by Bryn Greenwood

5. A Million Worlds With You by Claudia Gray

6. Slip of The Tongue by Jessica Hawkins

7. My Favorite Manson Girl by Alison Umminger

8. The Girls by Emma Cline

9. Passenger by Alexandra Bracken

10. Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare



Well looking back on these I am actually quite surprised that I have that many YA titles on my list. However, the ones that did make it are ones that I actually do plan on reading, even though I have mostly cut out my YA reading. It is always kind of interesting to look back and see what you had planned on reading throughout the year, but didn’t actually make it to…especially considering I am horrible at sticking to a TBR list!

What books made your list this week for TTT? Any of the same? Do you love any of these books? Let’s Chat!!

Until Next Time…

kaytlyn-1