WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday | August 2nd

Hello Loves!

 

Do you ever have week where you just want to give up and lay in bed? I am having that kind of week. I have SO much to get done it isn’t even funny. I have been working long days, so I have been staying up later…which means I’m exhausted. Plus my head has been doing this weird thing the past couple days and it’s driving me crazy. So I am in much need of the 3 day weekend headed my way. So if you notice a lack of me here or on social media that is why. Anyway let’s get caught up on what I am reading.

WWW Wednesday is hosted over at Taking on a World of Words.

 

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

Untitled design (3)

What are you currently reading?

33633957

EEEEEEEP 🙂

 

Untitled design (3)

What did you recently finish reading?

35521023

 

I am not reading at near the speed I need to be to make it through the next two weeks…I have SO many books to read it isn’t even funny! But seriously I loved this book! Check it out if you haven’t already.

 

Untitled design (3)

What do you think you’ll read next?

 

I am  SO excited for The Wright Mistake I can’t even!!

 

Untitled design (3)

I hope you all are having a wonderful week. If you need me I will just be over here probably taking a nap and watching hulu while I should be being productive!

 

Until Next Time…

Kaytlyn (3)

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday | August 2nd

  1. I definitely feel that way a lot of the time. Life and adulting is so freaking exhausting sometimes, and it would be wonderful if the world could take a break for at least a week lol. Twisted Twosome was amazing and I loved Racer and Georgiana’s story so much. I’m almost finished with The Wright Mistake and I have loved it so far. I hope the rest of your week goes better and happy reading! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Adulting seriously sucks!! I would love a week break right about now haha 😊 I loved Twisted Twosome! I can’t wait to start The Wright Mistake… those Wright men sure now how to do it 😉

      I hope you have a great rest of your week happy reading!

      Like

Leave a Reply

