Wrap-Ups

July Wrap-Up & August TBR

 

 

Hello Loves!

I can’t believe here we are at the end of July. Like seriously I know I say this at the end of every month but…where the F did it go? The next couple months I feel like are going to be stressful on a personal level but also so exciting. I had such I great July as far as blogging goes, I feel like I really found a great rhythm and I was able to get into a great groove. I already had a full calendar for August and I am still looking to add some events and books, and I can’t wait to share with you guys! But without further rambling lets jump into what happened in July!

 

Books

 

DANG!!! I was busy last month! I haven’t had such a good reading month in a while. Let’s hope next month will be just as good 🙂

 

DNF’d

35671161

 

Currently Reading:

35521023

 

Happenings On

Reviews:

The Legend by Donna Grant

After by Anna Todd

Damage Control by Lisa Renee Jones

The Knocked Up Plan by Lauren Blakely

Sin by Emma Hart

Unconventional by Isabel Love

Finding Kate by Pamela Humphrey

The Taste of Her Words by Candace Knoebel

Fractured Love by Ella James

Bullets and Bonfires by Autumn Jones Lake

 

 

DANG!! I also did pretty good on keeping up with reviews this month. I am proud of myself 😉 I am only like 1 or 2 behind at this point!

 

Other Popular Posts:

TTT Couples Would Make It In The Real World

The Liebster Award

TTT Books I Loved But Never Reviewed

 

Untitled design (3)

Now normally I don’t do TBR lists, however, I have a LOT of books to get through next month. So therefore I am going to keep a list of books that I will for sure be reading in August! Hopefully I can keep up my good reading spree because otherwise I might be in trouble!

 

 

That is my TBR mostly just for the first half of the month, I have yet to decide what I am reading the second half. So like i said wish me luck on getting through all of these!!

 

Untitled design (3)

How did your July go? Have you read any of these books? Have any thoughts? Let’s chat! I hope you all had a wonderful July and I wish you a great upcoming August!!

 

Until Next Time…

Kaytlyn (3)

 

 

5 thoughts on “July Wrap-Up & August TBR

      1. I know, that cover was something else! I loved the sneak peek in the back of SIN, and I can’t wait to read more about Perrie & Adrian. I’m fairly new to Meghan Quinn, but Twisted Twosome has been my absolute favorite rom com from her so far! Glad you’re enjoying it!

        Like

Leave a Reply

