Blog Tours · Reviews

Sin by Emma Hart | Blog Tour With Review

 

 

 

Damien fox lived up to his name. Cunning, sly, and dangerous, fifty percent of Vegas’ strip clubs were his.

Whatever he wanted, money, attention, women, he got.

And now he wanted to buy my bar, no matter the cost.

I wanted him to go to hell on a first-class ticket.

He played a dirty game, and I followed his rules. I let him think he would win.

Despite our differences, it was clear to see that we were no more than two broken hearts colliding in the darkness.

Closed off, sexy, and holding a pain that would crush a lesser man, he was the ultimate sin.

One I couldn’t deny myself, even though I knew better than to trust a fox…

(SIN is book one of the Vegas Nights series. Each book in this series is a standalone novel.)

 

 

 

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Amazon CA | Barnes & Noble | iBooks | Kobo

 

 

 

REVIEW

 

“If I had to compare him to something, it’d be a romance novel. One that was deep and dark and questionable, full of secrets and twisty-turns layered under lies and sex and lust.”

 

OHMIGOD!!!

You guys this book!!!

giphy (1)

 

Okay, I will try to keep this review on topic…but man it is going to be hard. I fucking loved this book! It was absolutely everything I could have wanted and more. I think this is the first book I have had a chance to read from Emma Hart, even though I have been a follower of her work for a while. And apparently I really have been missing out, no surprise there!! Sin was steamy and sexy and brilliant. Damien Fox was just that a fox…and you know how I like my men!

“If horniness had a sound, it would be his voice.”

Oh yes, yes it would! I loved the relationship that developed between Damien and Dahlia, they simply had such great chemistry. I loved that Damien was a total alpha business man, and Dahlia was a strong willed independent business woman. These two against each other lead to some serious heat. *fans self* Hart’s writing was so well done. I loved the small details that she included. Not to mention she knows how to write some damn good naughty scenes. Add on top of  that the fact that Hart brought a level of humor to her writing as well that seriously had me laughing out loud at points…it was just a win all around.

“There was no place like a bookstore. Multiple bookstores were even better. Kind of like orgasms. Happiness was where the books- and orgasms- were, after all.”

Now I am just going to take a moment to appreciate that Hart created my absolute perfect life in this book. Book themed bar? Check. Alpha male? Check. Delicious sex? Check. And can we take a moment and just talk about the trip to the bookstore? I mean seriously I think that is my biggest fantasy!

If this hasn’t already found its way onto your TBR then run don’t walk to goodreads to add it! I will definitely be catching up on my Emma Hart reading backlog…not to mention the second book in this series Lust comes out in September and I can’t wait!!!

Overall Rating: 5/5 Fox stars 

 

 

 

 

 

 

By day, New York Times and USA Today bestselling New Adult author Emma Hart dons a cape and calls herself Super Mum to two beautiful little monsters. By night, she drops the cape, pours a glass of whatever she fancies—usually wine—and writes books.

Emma is working on Top Secret projects she will share with her followers and fans at every available opportunity. Naturally, all Top Secret projects involve a dashingly hot guy who likes to forget to wear a shirt, a sprinkling (or several) of hold-onto-your-panties hot scenes, and a whole lotta love.

She likes to be busy—unless busy involves doing the dishes, but that seems to be when all the ideas come to life.

SIGN UP FOR ALL NEW RELEASE INFO!

FACEBOOK / TWITTER / GOODREADS / AMAZON AUTHOR PAGE

4 thoughts on “Sin by Emma Hart | Blog Tour With Review

Leave a Reply

