Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday | 10 Book Girlfriends

Hello Loves!!

Here we are on another Tuesday, which means it is time for a TTT post. TTT is a weekly meme hosted over at The Broke and Bookish. They are currently on break until August, but I figure I would continue posting and just picking up old topics or whatever floats my boat. This weeks topic I saw on a blog a couple weeks ago and thought I would put my own spin on it.

This Weeks Topic: Top Ten Book Girlfriends 

These are female leads that I love…they made it on this list because they are my favorite, they are kick ass, and I have a deep respect for them!! And I might have a little bit of a girl crush  😉

 

Untitled design (3)

13412752

 

Charli from Fall Into You

Untitled design (3)

34322023

 

Heidi from The Wright Boss 

Untitled design (3)

24611463

 

Natalie from Mine

Untitled design (3)

161020041

 

Chloe from Beautiful Bastard

Untitled design (3)

26199231

 

Emily from the Dirty Money Series

Untitled design (3)

31450827

 

Callie from The Legend 

Untitled design (3)

18249240

 

Nicola from Garrison’s Creed

Untitled design (3)

24002318

 

Jo from Sweet Ruin

Untitled design (3)

33515663

 

Nicole from The Knocked Up Plan

Untitled design (3)

34346410

 

Unconventional by Isabel Love

Untitled design (3)

 

Have you read any of these? What do you think of these female leads? Who are YOUR favorites??

 

I hope everyone has a great rest of their week!

Until Next Time…

Kaytlyn (3)

 

 

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday | 10 Book Girlfriends

Leave a Reply

