Wrap-Ups

June Wrap-Up

March (1)

 

Hello loves! Here we are at the end of a very long, very busy, and tiring June. I can’t believe tomorrow (or today when I post this) is the first day of July. I feel like summer is just slipping by and I have nothing to show for it. June, amongst all other things was a good reading month for me. I also managed to start pre-planning a little bit, which has led to me feeling a little bit more confident in my posts and blogging. So let’s take a look at what happened this month…

 

Books

 

Total Books Read: 8

Happenings On

Reviews:

Strong Enough by Melanie Harlow & David Romanov |Blog Tour with Review

Tycoon by Katy Evans | A Review With A Little Rant

 

Cover Reveals:

COVER REVEAL | Unconventional by Isabel Love

The Darkest Sunrise Duet by Aly Martinez | COVER REVEAL

The Wright Mistake by K.A. Linde | COVER REVEAL

COVER REVEAL | Sex Symbol by Laurelin Paige

COVER REVEAL | The Edge of Us by Veronica Larsen

COVER REVEAL | The Soul Mate from Kendall Ryan

COVER REVEAL | Beneath The Truth by Meghan March

COVER REVEAL | Sin by Emma Hart

 

Most Viewed Posts:

Top Ten Tuesday | Best Books of 2017 So Far

Top Ten Tuesday | Series That I Need to Start

Top Ten Tuesday |10 books from YA I have recently added to my TBR

(apparently, my TTT posts were on point this month!)

 

 

Untitled design (3)

 

So there it is my June Wrap-Up. What were you guys up to in the month of June? Do you have a Wrap-Up Post? Feel free to leave a link below!

Here’s to making July a month to remember!

What do you guys think about a July TBR/Most anticipated reads post? Would you be interested? Let me know below!

 

Until Next Time…

Kaytlyn (3)

 

 

Leave a Reply

