WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday | June 28th

Hello loves!

I hope everyone is having a wonderful day. My Bulldog Duke is currently all up in my business being the needy baby that he is, which makes it really hard to get a post done. Anyway, it’s that time of the week to get caught up on what we have been reading.

WWW Wednesday is a weekly feature hosted over at Taking on a World of Words.

 

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

Untitled design (3)

What are you currently reading?

 

I am loving Damage Control, maybe not as much as the first but it is still good! Also I’m still trekking along listening to When Dimple Met Rishi, and I absolutely LOVE it!

 

Untitled design (3)

What did you recently finish reading?

 

I enjoyed both of these books. I am growing to love Jessica Hawkins and her writing. The First Taste was a little move slow moving for me but in the end I still ended up enjoying it. The Legend was awesome, a little bit of a change of pace and more action pact. The only thing with this one is that I wish I had started with the first book instead of the third (I know I am bad at reading in order). Be on the lookout for reviews!

Untitled design (3)

What do you think you’ll read next?

 

Untitled design (3)

What have you read this week?

Feel free to leave the link to your WWW Wednesday post so I can check it out!

 

Until Next Time…

Kaytlyn (3)

 

Leave a Reply

