Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday | Series That I Need to Start

Hello loves! Welcome to this week’s Top Ten Tuesday post. This weekly meme is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

 

This weeks topic: Top Ten Series I’ve Been Meaning To Start But Haven’t

 

So let’s jump right in!

Untitled design (3)

The Off-Campus Series by Elle Kennedy 

 

 

Royally Series by Emma Chase

 

 

The Mastered Series by Lorelei James 

 

 

The WAGs Series by Sarina Bowen and Elle Kennedy 

 

 

 

The Wicked Lovers Series by Shayla Black

 

 

Shades of Magic by V.E. Schwab

 

 

Outlander by Diana Gabaldon

 

 

The Infernal Devices by Cassandra Claire

 

 

Sinners on Tour by Olivia Cunning

 

 

The After series by Anna Todd

 

 

 

Untitled design (3)

 

Okay so seriously, in all honesty, this post could have gone on FOREVER. I have so many series that I need to get caught up on it isn’t even funny. However, I am really bad at keeping with a series. So here are just some of the series that are on my TBR that I haven’t started!

 

Have you read any of these? What were your thoughts?

 

 

Until Next Time…

Kaytlyn (3)

10 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday | Series That I Need to Start

    1. Outlander really is LONG. I have read the first couple pages of the first one but it wasn’t doing it for me. I don’t know if it is just the length that intimidates me or what, but I would at least like to read the first one to gauge whether or not I will like it.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

