WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday | June 14th

Hello loves I hope everyone is having a wonderful Wednesday! I have been traveling the last two days so I am seriously exhausted! So here is a quick check in on what I have been reading this week.

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted over at Taking on a World of Words. And if you haven’t checked out Sam’s blog, you should!

 

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

 

Untitled design (3)

What are you currently reading?

 

I was so excited when Tycoon popped up on my kindle!!! I love Katy Evans and everything I have read from her. So far Tycoon is no different! I can’t wait for you guys to read this one!!

 

Untitled design (3)

What did you recently finish reading?

 

Untitled design (3)

What do you think you’ll read next?

 

Strong Enough was another great surprise that showed up on my Kindle this week! It is most definitely on my list up next.

 

Untitled design (3)

 

What are you reading this week? Have you read any of these? Are any of them on your TBR? Let’s chat!

And as always feel free to drop your WWW Wednesday link below!

 

Until Next Time…

Kaytlyn (3)

 

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday | June 14th

Leave a Reply

