WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday | June 7th

Hello loves! It is Wednesday again…I mean in all honesty where does the time go? I have so much right now that needs to get done, and none of it is happening! But I hope you all are having a wonderful day and week! As always Wednesday brings us another WWW Wednesday post, which means it is time to get caught up on what I have been reading.

WWW Wednesday is a a weekly meme hosted by Taking on a World of Words.

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

 

Untitled design (3)

What are you currently reading?

 

 

Reading a little something different with Unsub by Meg Gardiner, I can tell you that I am super excited for this one!! Can’t wait to get into it a little more.

 

Untitled design (3)

What did you recently finish reading?

34446924

 

This one, while good, was not necessarily a memorable read for me.

 

Untitled design (3)

What do you think you’ll read next? 

32620304

I’m not really sure what I will be reading next…but this book did come out this week and I love me some Christina Lauren, so there is a good possibility I will pick this one up next!

 

Untitled design (3)

 

What are you reading this week? Have any recommendations on what I should be reading next? Have you read any of these books? Let’s chat!

And as always feel free to drop the link to your WWW Wednesday post below!

 

 

Until Next Time…

 

Kaytlyn (3)

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday | June 7th

    1. I’m sorry to hear you didn’t enjoy the others! I’ve heard SO much hype for their new one it almost makes me a littler nervous going in! I always hate when books don’t live up to my expectations. I will for sure be posting a review when I finish it up, so be on the lookout!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

