WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday | May 24th

Hello loves! I hope everyone is having a wonderful Wednesday…or at least one better than mine! My goal was to get caught up on reviews and get some posts scheduled for this week. However, my grandmother was rushed into emergency surgery this morning, so I spent most of my afternoon at the hospital! I feel like I haven’t been posting much these past couple months, but don’t worry I am still here. It is just hard because I swear my husband has a new found addiction to League of Legends (that seriously drives me crazy) and so he is always on the computer. Anyways…enough about my personal life. It is Wednesday which means it is time to give you guys a recap of what I have been reading lately.

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted over at Taking on a World of Words.

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

Untitled design (3)

What are you currently reading?

I am actually not currently in the middle of a book. I am not quite sure what I will pick up next! possibly one of these…

 

 

 

Untitled design (3)

What did you recently finish reading?

 

Both of Slip of The Tongue and Black Swan Affair were 5 star reads for me. Stay tuned for reviews.

Untitled design (3)

What do you think you’ll read next?

I’m not sure what I will be reading next. I have been dong a lot of mood reading lately seeing as I don’t have many books I am reading for review at the moment. Have a suggestion for what I should read next?? Leave it for me below!!

Untitled design (3)

I hope you all have a wonderful rest of your Wednesday!! And a great week 🙂

Until next time…

Kaytlyn (3)

Leave a Reply

