WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday | May 17th

Hey guys! Hope everyone’s week is going well! It is Wednesday again…on a side note, if time could seriously just stop for a hot second so that I could get caught up that would be great! I am finally getting back into my reading, it is so nice. In the month of April I think I read a total of maybe 5 books tops. This week alone I have read like 4, so I’m finally getting some good reading time in, which means more review posts are coming your way.

So seeing as I had a stellar reading week lets get caught up on what I read.

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by the lovely Sam @ Taking on a World of Words.

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

Untitled design (3)

What are you currently reading?

 

Untitled design (3)

What did you recently finish reading?

 

 

Okay, so maybe only 3 but hey that still counts 😉

Untitled design (3)

What do you think you’ll read next?

 

 

Untitled design (3)

 

 

What are you guys reading this week? Have you read any of these books? What did you think?

Until Next Time…

Kaytlyn (3)

 

 

Leave a Reply

