WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday | May 10th

img_1384-0

Hello loves!

How is everyone’s week going? Hopefully it is going well for you! I know I have been crazy busy lately. I have a serious case of Spring Fever!! It is starting to warm up here in Colorado and I just can’t wait to get outside and start enjoying the fact that the weather is getting warmer. Which also means I have been slacking on my reading. But sometimes it is good to get out and just enjoy!  Anyways, it is Wednesday, which means it is time for another WWW Wednesday post, this meme is hosted by the awesome Sam @ Taking on a World of Words. If you haven’t checked out her blog I suggest hopping on over!

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

Untitled design (3)

What are you currently reading?

 

38447

I just finished a book, so my goal is to start this one later today! I’m not really sure how I have managed to go so long without reading this, but I figured it was time!

Untitled design (3)

What did you recently finish reading? 

 

 

I just finished up these two this week. You can catch my review of By The Hour HERE. And my review for Distraction will be up shortly!

Untitled design (3)

What do you think you’ll read next?

 

 

Honestly I’m not really sure what I will be reading next…but these are all on my TBR.

Untitled design (3)

What are you guys reading this week? Have you read any of these? Have thoughts? Let’s chat! And as always feel free to link up to your WWW Wednesday post below!

I hope you all have a great rest of your Wednesday!!

Until next time…

Kaytlyn (3)

 

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday | May 10th

Leave a Reply

