WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday | April 12th

img_1384-0

Hello Loves! I know it has been forever since I have done a WWW Wednesday post…or really just any post for fun. But here I am trying my best to get back into the swing of things. I have been struggling with my desire to post here lately, but I think I am finally out of my blogging rut, so here is to me getting my shit together! HAHA.

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by the awesome Sam @ Taking On A World Of Words. And if you haven’t checked out her blog I highly suggest doing so.

The 3 W’s

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

Untitled design (3)

What are you currently reading?

34704259

I’m not quite sure how I am feeling about Paper Fools yet, but I am only about 20% in, so hopefully I love it as much as Hart’s other books.

Untitled design (3)

What did you recently finish reading?

 

So, I finally managed to read my first Colleen Hoover book (I’m not really sure how I have managed so long without) but I absolutely loved Confess. After reading the book I then binge watched the show in one night, which I also enjoyed. Although it was a little different from the book.

 

Untitled design (3)

What do you think you’ll read next?

 

I am SO excited for Roni Loren’s new book By The Hour. She is by far my favorite author, and I seriously jumped for joy when I got an advanced copy of her new book. I have managed to hold off reading it, to get a couple others read…but this week it is happening!!!

Untitled design (3)

What are you guys reading this week? Have you read any of these? What were your thoughts?

Have a great rest of your Wednesday loves!

Kaytlyn (3)

Leave a Reply

