Uncategorized

A Monday Night Update

Hello loves!

 

I have missed all of you here lately. Unfortunately, it seems that I have not been connecting with my blog the way I want as of late. March seems to be the month of non-existent blogging for me. Not that I have completely stepped away this month, but I have only been posting things that I absolutely needed to. I haven’t been doing any fun posts or even staying up to date on weekly memes. I think that I not only over scheduled myself in February, but add on top of that being sick for a week, anxiety, and working that by the end of the month I was just ready for a break. I have still been keeping up on my reading and all of that fun stuff while away. However, I think I am going to slow down a little bit as far as taking on new projects and review copies, at least for maybe the next month or so. There are so many books I need to get caught up on reading, as well as some that have been sitting on my shelf for a while. So it is possible you will be seeing reviews and stuff outside my normal genre of romance a bit more than normal for a while. I always find it hard to keep up on my reading, not only are there new books coming out every week that I have to stay on top of, but I always have a serious backlog of books on my TBR as well. I really don’t know how people do it and stay up to date with everything, you guys are serious superheros!

 

With that being said, I will get back into the swing of things I promise. Everyone needs a break every once in a while, and for me I feel that it seems to happen more frequently. But you are all each and every one of you a friend, and I enjoy getting to share a little piece of my world with you. So thank you all so much for sticking with me, I appreciate it so much more than you could ever know!

 

 

Kaytlyn (3)

2 thoughts on “A Monday Night Update

Leave a Reply

