WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday | February 8th

Hey guys welcome to another WWW Wednesday post. This is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words. This last week hasn’t been too productive for me as far as reading goes I am not going to lie, I am WAY behind schedule. That due to the fact that I haven been sicker than a dog, but I am finally feeling better!! I am so excited it isn’t even funny, so hopefully this week will be more productive!

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?



What are you currently reading?

 

33096138

I just started this one and I am so excited to read this hockey based romance!



 

 

What did you recently finish reading?

 

I seriously loved both of these so much! I will be taking place in blog tours for each of these books so be on the lookout for my reviews!



What do you think you’ll read next?

 



 

 

What are you guys reading this week? Have you read any of these books? What did you think?

Until next time…

kaytlyn-1

Leave a Reply

