Uncategorized

January Wrap-Up & February TBR

Hello loves! I know this is a couple days behind, but I seriously haven’t been out of bed much the past couple days. I hate being sick, it is the worst thing ever, and definitely not how I wanted to start my February! January here on The Bohemian Bookworm was quite a successful month, I got a total of 14 books in the month of January, we had a couple blog tours, and some other fun posts. So without further ramblings let’s get started.



Books I read

 

 

 

 

I did have 1 book that I DNF’ed last month and that was

32148304

 



 

 

Popular Posts In January

 

 



Reviews Of January

 

 

 



February TBR

 

You guys know normally I don’t do TBR’s. However, this month I have quite a few ARC’s that I need to get read and reviewed. So that will make up most of my TBR for this month, anything that I choose to read outside of those will probably be for the Beat The Backlist Challenge.

 

 

 



So there you have it guys! I hope you all are having a wonderful start to the New Year. Want to chat about any of these books? Let’s chat below!

Until Next Time…

kaytlyn-1

6 thoughts on “January Wrap-Up & February TBR

  1. Pingback: Site Title

Leave a Reply

