Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday| 10 books I want Santa to leave under my tree

toptentuesday

 

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the lovely people over at The Broke and the Bookish

Hey loves it’s Tuesday! Which means it is time for another Top Ten Tuesday post.  We are coming up close to Christmas, and I must say I am not ready at all! You would think I would be ready seeing as it’s a holiday that falls on the same day every year! How about you guys are you done with your christmas shopping? I hope you guys are having better luck then me at least!Anyway, this week the topic of our post is 10 books I want Santa to leave under my tree, so here we go…

 


 

26114135

All The Ugly and Wonderful Things by Bryn Greenwood

25686927

Him By Sarina Bowen and Elle Kennedy

28960100

A Million Worlds With You by Claudia Gray

31845516

Love Warrior by Glennon Doyle Melton

28231373

My Favorite Manson Girl by Alison Umminger

51hdnqbhthl-_sx320_bo1204203200_

Beautiful Collection by Christina Lauren 

30002998

Two By Two by Nicholas Sparks

24490481

The Illustrated Edition of Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone by J.K. Rowling

9780544445789

This very pretty set of the Lord Of The Rings Trilogy by J.R.R. Tolkien

 

And last but not least…Any of these beautiful editions (or any other edition) of Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen.


What books, or gifts, would you like Santa to leave under your tree? Feel free to link up your post below!

Until Next Time…

kaytlyn-1

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday| 10 books I want Santa to leave under my tree

  1. YES to all of the Jane Austen books. I’m a huge nerd and collect copies of Persuasion. It’s out of control but makes me insanely happy. The second cover of Pride and Prejudice is gorgeous. I’m also intrigued by the cover for All The Ugly and Wonderful Things. Jumping on over to Goodreads to check it out. Great list this week. I hope you at least get a few of these this Christmas!

    Like

Leave a Reply

