WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday | December 14th

Hey loves! I hope everyone is doing well! I feel like I haven’t been online like at all this past week…I just have been SO busy! I had a jammed packed weekend this last weekend and then back to work on Monday didn’t leave me much time for posting or keeping up to date with everyone! Does anyone else feel like they miss a ton when they don’t check the blogosphere/twitter for a day? It always makes me feel so disconnected. ANYWAY, now that I have gone on a rant about life, haha, I guess it is Wednesday again which means it is time for another WWW Wednesday post. WWW Wednesday is hosted by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words, and it is a great way to keep you guys up to date on what I have been reading the past week, which this week is kind of a lot for me so I’m proud of myself.

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


What are you currently reading?

I just started Becoming a Legend yesterday and so far so good. It seems like it will be a good book…And Kane is pretty yummy so far! Small Great Things I am listening to as an audiobook, so it will probably take me a little to get through it,as I normally only listen in the morning and while Im driving.


What did you recently finish reading?

I feel like I have done a lot of reading this week…and even though I may not have been online I was still absorbed in all things bookish. I will be posting reviews for all 4 of these books, so be on the lookout!


What do you think you’ll read next?


What have you guys read this week? Have you read any of these books? Thoughts?

As always feel free to drop your link below and I will check it out!

kaytlyn-1

Leave a Reply

