Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday: New to me authors of 2016

toptentuesday

Well here we are at another lovely Top Ten Tuesday post, and it’s like my Friday so I am so excited for a day off tomorrow! Even though I have so much to do I can’t wait to sleep in a little, I haven’t bee feeling too hot so I am hoping that some extra sleep will help! Anyways, Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the awesome people over at The Broke and the Bookish.

 

This week’s topic: Top Ten New-to-You Authors of 2016

 


 

So here we go…

1.

Christina Lauren

16102004

I’m not really sure how I went this long on earth not having read any of their novels! I have managed to make it through the whole Beautiful series as well as the Wild Seasons series this year. Christina Lauren is a new staple on my bookshelf.

2.

HelenKay Dimon

18668046

I loved all 3 books in the Holton Woods series!

3.

Audrey Carlan 

27478966

I read Resisting Roots as well as the Calendar Girl Series this year and will for sure be checking out the rest of her books!

4.

Meredith Wild 

22452798

I fell in love with Blake and Erica in the Hacker Series, which was the first thing I read by Meredith Wilde. I might not have finished the series but I will probably check out her other books at some point.

5.

Cristin Harbor

18249240

Ahh I loved this book!

6.

Pam Goodwin

28435457

Honestly, this was probably my favorite book of 2016. the way Pam writes this story is absolutely BEAUTIFUL!

7.

Pamela Clare

32148398

She writes about firefighters…enough said!!

7.

Kandi Steiner

31549837

Another one of my overall favorites of 2016, this book was simply just beautifully written.

8.

Caroline Kepnes 

20821614

I FINALLY made it around to You this year, and I really did enjoy it, maybe not as much as I wanted but still I enjoyed Kepnes’ writing.

9.

Olivia Cunning

20643140

I will definitely be picking up some more from her in the near future…man are her books HOT!

10.

Kristen Callihan

24852488

I really enjoyed this, and I play and finishing the series at some point ( you know my never ending TBR) 😉


Have you guys read anything from these authors? What are your favorite new-to-you authors from this year?

As always feel free to link up below and I will check out your posts!

Until next time loves…

kaytlyn-1

9 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: New to me authors of 2016

Leave a Reply

