Wrap-Ups

November Wrap-Up & December TBR

Well here I am, sitting in bed with my glass of wine (or maybe my second!) and my puppy snuggled by my feet, and I remember it’t ALREADY the 30th of November. AKA day to write my monthly wrap-up. Seriously though, am I the only one that feels like November didn’t actually grace us with its presence?!? I am always bad at loosing track of time, but I feel like this past month has just gone by in the blink of an eye, and I’m not really sure where it all went. But despite that I did have a pretty decent reading month, so maybe that is where all my time went?? Me and this time of year have a love/hate relationship. It’s my favorite time of year because I love all the excitement, however, I always feel like I am in such a rush and that I never truly have time for anything! Does anyone else have this problem? Maybe I’m just weird, who knows! Anyways, as I said it is time for my monthly wrap-up post. It’s time to recap all the books I’ve read and touch on some of the posts that have graced The Bohemian Bookworm this month, with a side of some books I plan on reading next month. So without further (wine induced)  ramblings let’s get on with the show!


Books Read This Month

Okay so overall 8 books…not too bad.


Reviews

Review | Rule Breaker

Review | Outsider by Olivia Cunning

ARC Review: His To Cherish by Stacey Lynn

Reviews for Finding Clair and Bad Boys After Dark: Dylan will be up shortly


Other Happenings on The Bohemian Bookworm

Blog Tour: His To Cherish

Cover Reveal |Wet by Ashley Bostock

Cover Reveal | Sunset Reads Damian & Layla by D.C. Triana

Top Ten Books to Gift the Romance Lover in Your Life

Among other things these are some of the important posts that appeared this month.


On A Personal Note

Not a whole lot has happened in my personal life this month, well at least nothing exciting that is. I have spent a significant amount of time with my family with it being the holidays, so that has been good. I had a pretty good Thanksgiving, as I hope you all did as well! I have also been a busy bee between work, housework, and grading papers for my mother-in-law. Also I have picked up too many books between myself, and the girls I work with (we all share books, and we got our manager a kindle for Christmas) so I won’t be posting a book haul portion this month!

I also won’t be achieving my Goodreads yearly goal I am pretty sure, which makes me sad but I will live.


Books I Plan To Read In December

You guys should know by now that I am absolutely HORRIBLE at sticking to a TBR list! So these are just some of the options that I have to read next month!

How did everyone else’s month go? Anything exciting happen? As always feel free to link up below or simply just share your thoughts! I love to hear from you guys!

And here’s to making December a great month!

kaytlyn-1

One thought on “November Wrap-Up & December TBR

  1. Great wrap-up! Definitely looks like you’ve got a lot of reading done though. And getting your manager a kindle is such a cool gift. Hope December will bring you to read some really nice books! Happy reading! 😀

    – Lashaan

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

