WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday | November 30th

Hello Loves!

I can’t believe it’s the last day of November already! I have so much to do it isn’t even funny! November just flew by for me…I feel like it was just the middle of October. Blink and it’s gone! I guess I should get started on my monthly wrap-up and get started planing posts for December! In the mean time let’s get caught up on what everyone has been reading this week!

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words!

The W’s

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

 


What are you currently reading?

I am reading both of these books for review, and I must say I am pretty excited! SO be on the lookout for me reviews for these! I have also started listening to The Witching Hour by Anne Rice again! It’s so long it will probably take me like a whole year to get through it!

 


What did you recently finish reading?

32736449

I feel like I didn’t get my normal amount of reading done this week with the holiday and everything else I just didn’t quite seem to have the time!

 


What do you think you’ll read next?

I picked up Beautiful (FINALLY!) yesterday! I am so excited I am going to make time to read it hopefully this week!

What Have you guys been reading this week? Drop yours below in the comments!

kaytlyn-1

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday | November 30th

Leave a Reply

