WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday | November 23rd

Hey guys it’s Wednesday again, I really have no idea where the whole month of November has gone! I feel like before we know it, it will be 2017! Anyways, WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words!

The W’s

What are you currently reading?

What did you recently finish reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?


What are you currently reading?

32736449

I received Finding Claire for review and I am very excited to dive into this book!


What did you recently finish reading?

I have just finished these 2 in the past couple days and am working on my reviews for them! I enjoyed both of these books but I do have to say I enjoyed Outsider a little bit more (even though I feel like it took me forever to read!)


What do you think you’ll read next?

 

 

 

 

 

What are you guys reading this week? As always drop your link below or leave me your W’s in a comment!

Also!

Have a very Happy Thanksgiving to my followers who celebrate! I am very much looking forward to spending tomorrow with the family!

kaytlyn-1

 

5 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday | November 23rd

Leave a Reply

