Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday | November 15th

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted over at The Broke and the Bookish!

This weeks theme is: Movie freebie! Therefore I am going to share my top 10 favorite movies!


It is pretty hard for me to pick 10 of my favorite movies. Me and my husband watch so many movies it isn’t even funny, we really just have a love of film so I love most movies. But the list that follows is a general list of some of my favorites.


1.

lord-of-the-rings-trilogy

The Lord of the Ring Trilogy, I mean enough said! This is where my true nerd heart lies!

2.

posternotebook

Cause really I’m a sucker for a good romance.

3.

mean_girls

or a good chick flick!

4.

harry-potter-and-the-prisoner-of-azkaban-movie-poster

And how can we forget Harry Potter?!

5.

large_grN4lETrHNejatQZFP2F2DAWMU4.jpg

And to be real, I absolutely love Dan Brown!

6.

image_a80c747a

Who doesn’t love Alice in Wonderland? It’s been one of my favorites since I was little!

7.

mv5bmtq2nje4nde2nv5bml5banbnxkftztgwotcwnde5nze-_v1_uy1200_cr9006301200_al_

If you aren’t catching on I LOVE romances!

8.

the-hunger-games-posters

9.

star-trek-2009-movie-poster

10.

poster2

So there is my list of movies, although this doesn’t even come close to my whole list of favorite movies!

Want to share your Top Ten Tuesday? Leave the link below I will check it out!

Share a love for any of these movies? Let’s chat!

kaytlyn-1

7 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday | November 15th

  1. The Notebook, Mean Girls, Alice, and The Hunger Games are also a favorite of mine!!! You had some great picks. I grew up with Lord of the Rings, watching it with my brother so it has a special place in my heart. Awesome post!

    Like

  2. I have seen Mean Girls so many times, I could probably mouth all the lines with the characters! It’s one of those movies that if I happen to flip to a channel and it’s on, I’m compelled to finish watching it. Great list!

    Like

Leave a Reply

