WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday | November 9th

Well hello all my lovely readers! I hope you all are having a fantastic day, I feel like this week has definitely been a crazy one! The internet and social media is abuzz with the election results, and I have been trying to stay away from all the negativity. Anyway, WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words, its a way to keep up with your weekly reading.

The 3 W’s

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


What are you currently reading?

I am currently reading Double Time and Outsider by Olivia Cunning. I received Outsider through NetGalley for review, I started this one first, however, I felt like I was missing the first half of the story (even though Outsider can be read as a standalone) therefore I went back and pick up Double Time...I was lucky it popped up on my kindle unlimited! I really hate going into a book feeling like I am missing parts, especially ones I am supposed to review…anyone else feel this way?


What did you recently finish reading?

and DNF’d

27557132

I really just couldn’t connect to this book. This was another book I received through NetGalley for review, which makes me feel even worse that I couldn’t finish it.


Again this month I am focusing on trying to get through some of the books I have been given for review via NetGalley or other sources. So these are some of the books I look forward to reading.

.

Keep me posted below on your reading! And as always have a lovely week!

kaytlyn-1

Leave a Reply

