WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday | November 2nd

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by the awesome Sam @ Taking on a World of Words!

Ahh I can’t believe it is already November! This past week went by way to quick! I had taken vacation time from work for a long weekend because my husband and I were celebrating our anniversary, 3 years Halloween! Anyways, so I feel like the week totally just slipped away from me, and I didn’t get as much reading done as I wanted to but thats okay! But here it is November 2nd which means it is the holiday season already, I’m never really prepared for this time of the year to be honest!

So now that I caught you up on my week kinda back to my WWW Wednesday post…

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


What are you currently reading?

I was really focused on You for a couples days, but I still haven’t finished this one yet! I don’t know if it has juts lost it’s spark or what but I only have less then 100 pages left, but no desire to pick it up and finish it. I pick up Straddling the Line today, I am kinda having a shitty day and all I wanted was a quick fluffy feel good read, and Jaci Burton books are always good for that! I love her Play-By-Play series!


What did you recently finish reading?

18129852

This is the only book I have finished since I last posted, like I said it has been a funky week for me! Better luck this week I guess right? Although I really did enjoy this read.


What do you think you’ll read next?

My goal in November is to get through some of the copies I have been sent for review. So that will be my focus this month. These are some of the titles on my list!

What are you guys reading this week? Have thoughts on any of these books? Share below!

kaytlyn-1

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday | November 2nd

  1. Giving it All and Becoming a Legend have laughably similar covers when you put them next to each other like that, haha. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Like

Leave a Reply

