WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday | October 26th

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words!

I don’t know how productive I will be this next week with reading, I am taking the next four days off work because of my anniversary, and I would like to think that I will get a lot of reading and posting done but who knows!

The three W’s

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


I am currently reading 

I am reading You and The Witching Hour for the Halloween Read-A-Thon, which sadly I will not be finishing. I do however hope to have You finished in the next couple days.


Since my last post I have finished 

Okay, so I literally just finished A Love Letter to Whiskey and let me tell you I am emotionally broken. I mean that in a good way, this book was incredible. I will be posting my review hopefully tomorrow if not then sometime this weekend!


What I will be reading next

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

What are you guys reading this week? Let me know below!

kaytlyn-1

One thought on “WWW Wednesday | October 26th

  1. Enjoy your anniversary! I read another positive review of Tonic today so I hope you like it as well. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Like

Leave a Reply

