WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday: October 5th

Hey guys it’s Wednesday again which means it’s time for the lovely weekly meme hosted over at Taking on a World of Words! Well I hope everyone’s Wednesday is going better then mine! I just got home from work and it truly has been one of those weeks where I just want to hide under the covers and never get up…not to mention for some reason I’m struggling with some back pain! Anyway, hopefully you all are having a wonderful fall day! Did I mention it’s my favorite month of the year…FINALLY!!!!

Alright…back to what you came for…WWW Wednesday, our weekly check in on what we are all reading.

The questions are:

What are you currently reading?

What did you recently finish?

What do you think you will read next?


So up first…

What are you currently reading?

225572721

I am currently reading The Girl on the Train, I am trying to get through this one quickly, as my game plan is to go see the movie this Friday night. I’m so excited for it! I’m about 100 pages into the book and so far so good!


Up next…

What did you recently finish?

I recently finished Resisting Roots , and Craving both of these books I very much enjoyed. Resisting Roots  is a cute romance novel with a very lighthearted feel, it also incorporates some information on yoga and chakras which for me was a great side piece to this book. Craving, on the other hand, while still being a romance was a lot more intense and dark…check out my full review of Craving  HERE !


And last up…

What do you think you will read next?

I will probably be reading some of the books on my NetGalley list next.

What is everyone else reading this week? Have you read any of these books and have thoughts? Leave them for me below! Also feel free to link to your WWW post or update me on what your reading below!

Until Next Time Loves…

 

kaytlyn-1

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: October 5th

Leave a Reply

