WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday #6

Hey guys its Wednesday again which means its time to get caught up on what we have been reading the last week! This past week has been kind of crazy…Colorado has had a major storm moving through and we have gotten a ton of snow, not to mention my work schedule has been weird which leads to me being thrown off on what day it is. Does anyone else ever have that effect them? Sometimes I think I might loose my head if it weren’t attached. Anyway, I have gotten a decent amount of reading done this week so I am happy with that!

As normal the 3 W’s are…

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


What are you currently reading?

13455782

I am currently reading Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi…So I have heard this is kind of a book you either love or hate. I will say I am not very far into this one, like maybe 30 pages, but so far I don’t really feel like it is grabbing me. At this point I really am only reading to see if it gets better and draws me in. So we will see!


What did you recently finish reading?

17399160

I recently finished Snow Like Ashes by Sara Raasch…what can I say I LOVED this book! Meira was such an amazing female heroine, and I loved that this story focused mostly on this aspect and had the love triangle in the background.


What do you think you’ll read next?

Next I think I will either be reading one of the many Galleys I have stacked up!


What have you guys been reading this week? Please leave your 3 W’s below or leave the link to your post! I love hearing what you guys are reading! And I promise I will be getting some reviews posted very soon!

Until Next Time

kaytlyn-1

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #6

Leave a Reply

