WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday #5

Hey guys guess what day it is?

Thats right its Wednesday which means it’s time to catch you up on what I have been reading this week!

As always the 3 W’s are…

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

So here we go!


What are you currently reading?

15839984

I am currently reading Cruel Beauty by Rosamund Hodge…Can I just say this book is simple beautiful! The way Hodge combines the story of Beauty and the Beast with the Mythology in this book to me is just perfection! I will hopefully be finishing this one tonight, after watching the new episode of Shadowhunters…so the review should be up Thursday!


What did you recently finish reading?

17876893

I finished this one on Tuesday, and although I have loved all the Crossfire books this one is by far my least favorite. This book left me disappointed and wishing the ending had more something…I will be waiting till April for the 5th one in the series to come out, but honestly I’m starting to think that Day should have stopped at 3.


What do you think you’ll read next?

You guys know me and my reading I never really decide what I will be reading next until I finish my current book…however, I do have a library pile that seems to have taken over my life. So here are a couple in that pile…

What do you think I should read next? Leave your thoughts in the comments below!

And as always feel free to leave your 3 W’s below or link to your Wednesday post!

Kaytlyn

 

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #5

Leave a Reply

