Uncategorized

WWW Wednesday #4

Okay guys so I have failed at blogging the past week! Im so sorry!! Do you ever just have those weeks where you need to take a break from social media and the internet and just recoup? Well that what I sent this past week doing. I got so caught up with reading and my life so this week for WWW Wednesday I really want to get you guys caught up on what I have been reading!

 

So as normal the 3 W’s are…

 

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

 

First up…

 

What are you currently reading?

 

So I am currently in the process of reading the 3rd book in the Crossfire series by Sylvia Day, Entwined With You, and if you like a steamy read and haven’t picked these up yet I highly recommend that you run to your nearest bookstore!! Gideon Cross….YUM! I also recently started Dumplin’ by Julie Murphy, I’m only about a chapter into this one, and honestly the only reason I picked this one up is because of the amazing reviews for it. So I’m excited to see how I like it.

 

What did you recently finish reading?

Okay so since my last WWW Wednesday post I have been a reading rockstar!

 

So I re-read Bared To You, Crossfire #1, I read Reflected in You, Crossfire #2…I really just can’t get enough of Eva and Gideon’s relationship I love them both so much! And Sylvia Day really knows how to write some steamy books, which always helps! I also read Consent which is a YA novel about a girl who has a relationship with her music teacher. This book was a good easy read and I had it done within a day.

 

What do you think you’ll read next?

Ahhh….So many books to choose from. I really have a problem, I have over 100 books in my TBR pile and it isn’t getting any smaller! But chances are one of these books will be next…

 

 

What have you guys been reading lately? Feel free to leave your 3 W’s or a link to you post below!! And I promise to be more online this next week…I really need to get caught up on my reviews! I drowning in books over here….

 

Kaytlyn

 

 

Leave a Reply

