Uncategorized

The Versatile Blogger Award

 

The-Versatile-Blogger-Award

 

I want to thank Rae over at Bookmark Chronicles for nominating me for this!! I know I have been slow on getting my post up guys! I’m sorry!


 

Rules:

  • Show the award on your blog
  • Thank the person that has nominated you.
  • Share 7 different facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 blogs of your choice (15 is a lot, let’s do 5)
  • Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.

7 Random Facts About Me:

  1. Elephants are my spirit animal…like seriously I have an addiction!
  2. I have two tattoos and plan on having many more and at least one book related one from Lord of The Rings.
  3. I don’t like cake I prefer brownies…yes, I know weird!
  4. I have a MASSIVE amount of hair products.
  5. I like to play Magic, the card game,  with my husband.
  6. I live in Colorado but refuse to anything that requires snow…skiing, snowboarding, sledding.
  7. I have read Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince 6 times.

 

Nominees: 

Astra Guild @ A Stranger’s Guide to Novels

Becca @ Becca Eats Books

Elizabeth @ Betwixt The Pages

Trang @ Bookidote

Parneet @ The Enchanted Book

4 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Thanks for the nomination! I will hopefully get around to this tomorrow. What are your tattoos of if you don’t mind me asking? I’d love to get tattoos but haven’t managed to pick anything I really want yet. Half Blood Prince is definitely one of my favourites from the series.

    Like

      1. Surprisingly it actually wasn’t to bad pain wise, I almost fell asleep! It was not the annoying sound of the tattoo gun in your ear! I have so many on my want list but I don’t know that I could rock full sleeves… Or that my husband would be cool with the haha!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

