WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday #2

Alright guys it’s that time of the week again…time for my weekly catch up in the form of WWW Wednesday!

 

So the 3 W’s 

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

 

So up first…

What are you currently reading?

I am currently reading Cinder by Marissa Meyer.11235712

I decided it was finally time to get to this one before 2015 ended! So far so good I’m enjoying it quite a bit!

 

What did you recently finish reading?

I recently finished Nothing Between Us by Roni Loren

21422181

 

This one was just a simple easy fluff read! It’s on par with Fifty Shades of Grey however, I feel that Roni Loren is a much better writer then E.L. James. This is the second book of Loren’s that I have read and I just absolutely adore them! If you are looking for new romance/erotica novels check out some of hers!

 

What do you think you’ll read next?

 

Ahh…the never ending question! With it being the end of the year and 2016, seriously right around the corner I have no idea what I will be reading next…my goal is to come up with my 2016 TBR list to post in the next day or so so I have a clear direction on where I am going in the new year!

 

 

So thats what I have been up to the past week…What about you guys what are you currently reading? Feel free to answer the 3 W’s below or link to our post! I hope you all have a lovely and safe New Year’s Eve tomorrow!!

Kaytlyn

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

