Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday: Most anticipated releases for the first half of 2016

Hey guys! Man has this holiday season kicked me in the butt! I feel like I have had so much going on in my life the past two weeks it has been crazy! Nonetheless, I plan on getting into a regular posting schedule starting this week.

It’s Tuesday which means its time for Top Ten Tuesday a lovely  weekly meme created by the awesome people at The Broke and Bookish.

 

This weeks topic is:

The ten most anticipated releases for the first part of 2016!

So here it goes….

1.

Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare

25494343

Ahhhh I’m so excited for another Shadowhunters novel!! I can’t even! I know that I haven’t finished TID but I will by the time this comes out! I just love Cassandra Clare, and this one sounds so good I just can’t wait.

Publication Date: March 8th

2.

Passenger by Alexandra Bracken

20983362

I’ve been excited for this one for a while! It sounds so good and early readers have said such great things!

Publication Date: January 5th

3.

Truthwitch by Susan Dennard

21414439

This is another that has been in my sights for a while!

Publication date: January 5th

4.

Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard

23174274

I know I know, I haven’t even read this first one yet!

Publication date: February 9th

5.

This Savage Song by Victoria Schwab

232995121

This one looks amazing!

Publication Date: June 7th

6.

The Siren by Kiera Cass

25944385

So I haven’t read The Selection Series but this one seems right up my ally!

Publication date: January 26th

7.

These Vicious Masks by Tarun Shanker and Kelly Zekas

23688792

Jane Austen meets X-men…enough said…

Publication Date: February 9th

8.

The Art of Being Normal by Lisa Williamson

25689042

I actually got an advanced copy of this and can’t wait to get to it!

Publication Date: May 31st

9.

Magruder’s Curiosity Cabinet by H.P Wood

27015411

Publication Date: June 1st

10.

The Smell of Other People’s Houses by Bonnie Sue Hitchcock

19370304

This cover though….

Publication Date:February 23rd

Those are some of the many books I am anticipating in 2016…What are you guys looking forward to? feel free to post your list below or a link to your TTT post!!

Kaytlyn

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Most anticipated releases for the first half of 2016

  1. The Art of Being Normal is SO SO SO good! I just finished it this weekend and did a mini teaser review (because I got it through Netgalley and can’t post my full review until April) but yes–here’s hoping you can get to it soon!

    Like

Leave a Reply

