Uncategorized

November Wrap-Up

Books I’ve read this month…

 

Ten Thousand Skies Above You : 5/5

The Casquette Girls: 5/5 

In Real Life: 3/5 (full review pending closer to release date)

Dead Ringer: Currently Reading

Hold Me Close: 4/5

 

Books I hauled this month…

 

Free Kindle books…

 

 

November was a busy month with holidays and family but I still managed to get quite a bit of reading in. For the books I read this month but have yet to post reviews on…I am working on it they will be up shortly!

 

XOXO Kaytlyn 

 

Leave a Reply

